Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Conklin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Conklin

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SHERRY

SHERRY

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Thank you Jerred! I would recommend Tom Conklin / State Farm insurance to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of jay upchurch

jay upchurch

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Thornton in Tom Conklin's office is great to work with! He is open to email, phone, and text conversations and gets back to me very quickly with any and all questions I have. Definitely a recommend, and 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Justin Rodgers

Justin Rodgers

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team got me great coverage and a great rate. Took care of me in a timely manner as well"
Profile photo of Jessica Lowery

Jessica Lowery

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarrod has been wonderful to work with, quick responses and very knowledgeable for both my home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eli Gross

Eli Gross

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarred was very helpful and made the experience very enjoyable."
Profile photo of jody centers

jody centers

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan did an excellent job of explaining everything and finding me the coverage that fit my family’s needs!"
Profile photo of Jody McKinty

Jody McKinty

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive prices friendly helpful people"
Profile photo of Tom Bridgman

Tom Bridgman

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys, they are always professional and very helpful"
Profile photo of Rake Rock

Rake Rock

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan did a great job following up with me and getting me what I need, look forward to dealing with him when needed."
Profile photo of Nick Vorgias

Nick Vorgias

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Jarred, he is awesome guy and very knowledgeable, he just saved me over 1k a year!"
Profile photo of C R

C R

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daphne is great to work with. Quick to respond. Competitive premiums with comparable coverage. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Anita Arnold

Anita Arnold

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daphne is the best, she helped us out some much with our insurance needs!! She explained everything so it was easy to understand just what we we’re getting! I would highly recommend her for any of you insurance needs!! Great place to do business! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Lee

Douglas Lee

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great pleasure doing business with Tom Conklin's insurance agency. I usually deal with Jarrod and he does an amazing job along with very quick service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Oswald

Richard Oswald

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent some time with Tom today talking about investments. His knowledge and experience really come through. I appreciate his relational approach!"
Profile photo of Holly Gillam

Holly Gillam

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"New customer with them, but so far everything is awesome! Jarred is very helpful. They realize we don’t all speak insurance and keep things simple."
Profile photo of Littlesickworm -_-

Littlesickworm -_-

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prices are great, staff is freindly, everything it's cracked up to be."
Profile photo of Ron Landis

Ron Landis

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"A lot of great information"
Profile photo of James Hanson

James Hanson

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brooke is very helpful,!"
Profile photo of Sammi Durdle

Sammi Durdle

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always fast and friendly service. Very knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Beth Dailey

Beth Dailey

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and great to work with. Excellent follow up!"
Profile photo of Fred Marriott

Fred Marriott

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica Lee is always very helpful and courteous. She's answered all my questions since my accident last month very promptly. Always have great service at Tom Conklin's office. Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Jon Lee

Jon Lee

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great business!"
Profile photo of Tina Corman

Tina Corman

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica is awesome."
Profile photo of Lauren Brown

Lauren Brown

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica Lee is a very hard worker with a great personality!!"
Profile photo of Emily L

Emily L

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff and excellent customer service!"