Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Caulkins - HS

Lori Caulkins - HS

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Caulkins - HS
"Salina is always prompt answering my questions. I appreciate having quick answers."
Profile photo of Dennis Clark

Dennis Clark

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Clark
"I called Tom Conklin State Farm with questions about my auto insurance monthly rate. I had the pleasure of speaking with Salina Durst. Salina explained that the insurance card was for my Corvette and the total charges were for multiple vehicles on my policy and not a major increase on the Corvette. Salina is always a pleasure to work with. Salina’s knowledge, patience and dedication is evident throughout the process. Thank you, Salina."
Profile photo of bwhitcomb55

bwhitcomb55

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bwhitcomb55
"Zach Severns was of great help today saving us money on our car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jenny Severns

Jenny Severns

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Severns
"Zach gave me options for life insurance that were easy to understand, and he did a great job explaining them. Very professional and confident in what he was offering. Great team for State Farm!"
Profile photo of jessica isbell

jessica isbell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica isbell
"Zach Severns was a great help with all of my policy questions! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of David Severns

David Severns

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Severns
"I came in to go over my policies with Zach, and it was great. He was able to adjust my coverages to fit what I need. I highly recommend Tom’s team!"
Profile photo of Beantub710

Beantub710

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beantub710
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tina Himegarner

Tina Himegarner

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Himegarner
"Tom Conklin State Farm is a very home felt place to go. Jarred makes your experience feel like you are at home and is very helpful in taking care of everything that you are needing done. Jarred is very knowledgeable. I would recommend here 10/10. Everyone is super nice in the office."
Profile photo of amanda melhouse

amanda melhouse

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda melhouse
"I had a great experience with this company! I was inquiring about renter’s insurance, and Lisa was very helpful throughout the process. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Stephen Ryan

Stephen Ryan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ryan
"Lisa Ryan is absolutely the best in helping me with my insurance needs and questions."
Profile photo of Sheila Peckham

Sheila Peckham

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Peckham
"Rachel was very helpful with answer all questions I had about our policy."
Profile photo of Shawn Allard

Shawn Allard

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Allard
"Called a couple weeks ago for an insurance quote. Lisa was wonderful. She answered all my questions. Great people you guys have on your team."
Profile photo of Lenny Forbes

Lenny Forbes

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Forbes
"Lisa was very helpful when I called for an insurance quote.Thank you Lisa!!"
Profile photo of Mark Parent

Mark Parent

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Parent
"I have had a great experience when I called regarding unimproved land. I believe I talked to Lisa Ryan. She answered all my questions an anticipated a few more. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Matt King

Matt King

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt King
"I can not express how impressed we are with the local Farmington IL branch Tom Conklin, Jarrod, and the other representatives. They go above and beyond with all our needs and questions. Unfortunately, I have been involved with many not at fault accidents. They have walked me through the process multiple times. The customer Service on the phones have been wonderful as well. They are very compassionate representatives. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Matt Vandevoorde

Matt Vandevoorde

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Vandevoorde
"Very easy and affordable, comparable with my old company, great service and location, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kelly Streitmatter

Kelly Streitmatter

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Streitmatter
"Great customer service. Easy appointment scheduling. Answered all my questions. Would totally recommend Brian at Tom Conklin's office."
Profile photo of Ashley Seidel

Ashley Seidel

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Seidel
"Bryan is awesome and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jason Rogers

Jason Rogers

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rogers
"After seeing rate increases with the company I have been with for 15 years and having two new drivers in the family, I decided to reach out to some competitors to see what other options there were. I called Tom's office in Farmington and spoke with Salina who was very helpful in walking me through the options and helping me obtain a quote (which was quite a bit lower by the way) from State Farm. Awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Angie Earles

Angie Earles

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Earles
"Spoke with Salina with questions about car insurance and she was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of B Earles

B Earles

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Earles
"Considering switching insurance carriers. Spoke with Salina and she was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Smith
"10/10 service"
Profile photo of Mr Glock23

Mr Glock23

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Glock23
"I have been with this branch for years and I highly recommend them. Tom is the best agent we ever had. It's always a pleasure dealing with Jared, he has great advice and is always helpful and returns calls. Scott G"
Profile photo of Lindsey Smith

Lindsey Smith

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Smith
"Great service and very professional. Rachel Harstern is very helpful and knowledgeable. Rachel goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Tammy Bergstralh

Tammy Bergstralh

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bergstralh
"Seems like a great place! I called the office and spoke with Salina. She was very polite and helpful with our questions! It's nice getting to talk to real people and not robots."