Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Parent

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Parent
"I have had a great experience when I called regarding unimproved land. I believe I talked to Lisa Ryan. She answered all my questions an anticipated a few more. Thanks!"

Matt King

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt King
"I can not express how impressed we are with the local Farmington IL branch Tom Conklin, Jarrod, and the other representatives. They go above and beyond with all our needs and questions. Unfortunately, I have been involved with many not at fault accidents. They have walked me through the process multiple times. The customer Service on the phones have been wonderful as well. They are very compassionate representatives. Thanks again"

Matt Vandevoorde

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Vandevoorde
"Very easy and affordable, comparable with my old company, great service and location, highly recommended!"

Kelly Streitmatter

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Streitmatter
"Great customer service. Easy appointment scheduling. Answered all my questions. Would totally recommend Brian at Tom Conklin's office."

Ashley Seidel

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Seidel
"Bryan is awesome and very helpful!!"

Jason Rogers

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rogers
"After seeing rate increases with the company I have been with for 15 years and having two new drivers in the family, I decided to reach out to some competitors to see what other options there were. I called Tom's office in Farmington and spoke with Salina who was very helpful in walking me through the options and helping me obtain a quote (which was quite a bit lower by the way) from State Farm. Awesome experience!"

Angie Earles

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Earles
"Spoke with Salina with questions about car insurance and she was extremely helpful!"

B Earles

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Earles
"Considering switching insurance carriers. Spoke with Salina and she was very knowledgeable and helpful."

Jacob Smith

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Smith
"10/10 service"

Mr Glock23

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Glock23
"I have been with this branch for years and I highly recommend them. Tom is the best agent we ever had. It's always a pleasure dealing with Jared, he has great advice and is always helpful and returns calls. Scott G"

Lindsey Smith

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Smith
"Great service and very professional. Rachel Harstern is very helpful and knowledgeable. Rachel goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. Thank you for all you do!"

Tammy Bergstralh

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bergstralh
"Seems like a great place! I called the office and spoke with Salina. She was very polite and helpful with our questions! It's nice getting to talk to real people and not robots."

Mckenzie Peckham

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie Peckham
"Rachel is always very helpful and able to put everything in terms I can understand!!"

Kendra Hartstirn

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Hartstirn
"Rachel is the kindest and most helpful!"

ii_ekena_ii :0

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ii_ekena_ii :0
"Whenever I need assistance or have any questions, I always speak with Salina. She is always a tremendous help and so friendly!"

Leslie Ginther

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Ginther
"Highly recommend Bryan Thornton at State Farm in Farmington!! He made the transition of my auto and home, as well as a new Life Insurance policy, to State Farm seamless and so easy! Top notch service! Anyone looking to move their current policies or obtain new (like getting a new Life Insurance policy!) should definitely give Bryan a call. Thanks again!"

Laurie Whitmore

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Whitmore
"Rachel has been very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient."

Malinda Babcock

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Babcock
"Salina is always so friendly and willing to help. I always appreciate her help."

Julie Mills

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Mills
"Lisa Ryan is always professional and courteous when dealing phone. Thanks Lisa!!"

Michelle Melhouse

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Melhouse
"They helped me sign up for a US Bank card through State Farm. Very easy process, thank you!"

Seba Totten

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seba Totten
"Called the office and Salina was very helpful and explained everything in terms I could understand."

Aricka Melhouse

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aricka Melhouse
"I always have an amazing experience with this company. The customer service is outstanding, and the insightful knowledge their team provides is exactly what I was looking for in an insurance provider. I was so pleased with the service I received from this business. They went above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs!"

Ashley Melhouse

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Melhouse
"The team at Tom Conklin State Farm made my first time home buying experience easy when it came to insurance! Very fast and exceptional customer service!"

Kristy Johns

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Johns
"I have used Tom and his team for years. They are always available to discuss questions, offer us new information as it becomes available and LOVE how much pride they take in our community!"

Erin Magee

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Magee
"Great service! Salina was so helpful!"